Hiatus

Last week I was gone for the entire week at my family reunion. Tons of food, tons of fun and of course – a little bit of drama. šŸ˜‰

I decided that I am going to put a hiatus on my “Not Eating Out” until September. To be honest, I’m at 20 days, but ALL of those 20 days occured while I was out of town. So I am still not sure how to deal with this. I may come back in September with a new plan, but for now until I get this move taken care of and out of the way I won’t be tracking my eating. But don’t worry, I will still try to eat in as much as possible. However, I need to get my kitchen packed! And it is hard to cook when my plates and cups and pans are in boxes!

There is of course more drama moving… but I’ll save it… I have a lot of stuff to do, but just wanted to pop in and let you all know that I’m not dead. I’m just really busy getting everything together for the impending move next week!

I may post again, but if not I’ll be back around after I get internet at my new place!

4 Responses to Hiatus

  1. lifeasapurse says:

    Best of luck with your move! But I miss you, hurry back to blogging soon. šŸ™‚

  2. psychsarah says:

    Good luck with the move-I hope it goes smoothly for you, with the bare minimum of drama!

  3. laura says:

    as psychsarah says, good luck with the move and I hope it goes smoothly šŸ™‚

  4. Good luck with the move!

Leave a Reply

