Leased!!

My apartment here has been leased starting August 20th. WHAT A RELIEF! My lease didn’t end until Aug 2011, so I needed someone to take it over for the last year. The complex has shown it to probably 15 different people in the last month and the girl yesterday wanted it!!!!

So my lease here ends Aug 13th. Her lease starts Aug 20th. I just have to pay half a month in August and then the lease change fee of $250. Not too bad!

I’m just so relieved that I don’t have to worry about paying double rent once I moved (which I could only do if I never eat and pay no bills lol). It was a lingering concern in my mind and glad I won’t have to do it!

Leave a Reply

