Moving in August

Talked to the boss yesterday and I’ll be moving in August.

I’ve got A LOT to do before then.

I’ll make a more thorough list of this and start to form a new budget for myself tomorrow – as for today I got lots of stuff to do!

7 Responses to Moving in August

  1. Okturn delMoniq says:

    WOW! So, what happened to him not ever writing you a letter again if you moved in August??

  2. MPP says:

    WOW!!! I’ve been meaning to comment on your last posts, because it sounds like your life is changing so fast. So excited for you… can’t wait to hear more details!

  3. Gz! Can’t wait to hear all the juicy details 🙂

  4. Jonesie says:

    Hi, I’ve been reading your blog “quietly” for awhile. I’m a Kansas girl and was just wondering what part of Kansas you’re moving to. I’m in the metro area.

  5. Karen says:

    Congrats!!!

  6. eemusings says:

    OMG! Tell more, tell more! That is so soon. Hope everyone is happy with the outcome 🙂

  7. Laura says:

    congratulations SS4BC!! can’t wait to hear more about it all, and good luck with the transition period up until the move!

Leave a Reply

