Relationship Blog

Like I mentioned a couple days ago, I have been contemplating setting up a relationship blog. Well, today I set it up. I still have some tweaking to do – like get my header up to snuff and all that – but so far it is shaping up pretty well.

I have password protected the posts on this page that are related to relationships and have moved them over to my new blog (not password protected). From now on all relationship issues and thoughts and experiences will be posted over there, unless they have to do with money. =)

If you’d like to follow me on my new blog, please send me an email, or a direct message on Twitter, or leave a comment with your email address and I’ll send you the link to the new blog.

Thing that made me happy today: Starting my new blog, obviously!

28 Responses to Relationship Blog

  1. Here’s my comment. Does it have my e-mail address in it? I can’t wait to read your new blog. I love reading your relationship posts. They are filled with such raw emotion and it a good break from reading about money, money and more money. Not that I’m complaining, lol!

  2. psychsarah says:

    Count me in too-my e-mail is my username @hotmail.com. Looking forward to reading your thoughts on relationships more often!

  3. Airam says:

    Ohhh, I’m so excited, Sign me up! My email is outofmoneyexperience @ gmail .com

  4. Jessie says:

    Hurrah, new blog!

  5. Jan says:

    Long time reader, first time commenter. Would love to read your other blog.

  6. eemusings says:

    Dig the new blog! I love your writing style. So much for my impression of scientists being dry!

  7. Count me in too – I liked hearing your dating stories – they feel familiar (suewells2511(at)gmail(.)com

  8. Your dating stories are part of your story, how could I not want to read them? If it hasn’t come through (haven’t quite got the hang of this darn Open Id thing) my email is nicola_eh at yahoo dot com.

  9. Karen says:

    Here’s my comment; I’d like to read your other blog! πŸ™‚

  10. Ann says:

    Count me in as another reader who enjoys all of your posts and would not want to miss these!

  11. Annika says:

    What can I say, I’m a sucker for good relationship stories

  12. Maritza says:

    Please add me in! I’ve been following along for a while, and I would miss this part of the blog! starznangelz at hotmail dot com.

  13. Beckey says:

    Please add me also. I look forward to it beckey76 @ gmail dot com

  14. Leigh says:

    I’d also like to start reading your relationship blog. Loved reading about it here and would love to continue following…

  15. I sent you an email but I don’t think it went through…
    amy_judi @ live dot ca I would love to read your new blog

  16. MPP says:

    Oooh! I’d love to follow your love life. πŸ™‚ Please email me at myprettypennies@hotmail.com Yay!

  17. Beckey says:

    Starting today, it is asking me to login to your relationship blog. You previously sent me the link but I can no longer access it. It isn’t recognizing my email address. beckey76@gmail.com. Thanks.

  18. Red says:

    I sent you an email requesting the link but thought requesting it in two places might be better than just one! My email address is girlwithredballoon@gmail.com I’d love to read it!

  19. ED says:

    Is it too late to get in on the blog list? smdicus [at] hotmail.com
    thanks!

  20. Stacy Rose says:

    norticrrc@gmail.com. would love to read!

Leave a Reply

