Show Me The Money!!!

Sure, I can talk till I’m blue in the face about putting money on my credit card – but today I’ve decide I’d show ya’ll the proof!

Here it is people – my credit card statement as of today. (Obviously the finance charge hasn’t been added in yet this month)

I’m no Punch-loving Ninja-artist, but I do what I can with MS Paint and hitting my debt hard.

6 Responses to Show Me The Money!!!

  1. MPP says:

    Yeah girl! That’s awesome! 🙂

  2. we never doubted you for a second. 🙂
    Good job at paying things down!

  3. Woohoo!

    Look at all those payments!!! 🙂

  4. Revanche says:

    (your site is iPhone-comment friendly- praise be!) congratulations on that snowflaking!

  5. Pingback: 2010 Goals «

Leave a Reply

