You Asked For It!

And if you ask you shall get!

I now have an email address and a link to my RSS feed available. You can use the respective links below to do your dirty work – or simply visit my blog and they’ll be on the top right hand corner.

Enjoy!

(However, don’t ask for Twitter, I’m not sure you’ll get a response on that one… I’m far too long winded to be restricted in my number of characters) 😉


2 Responses to You Asked For It!

  1. MPP says:

    Twitter twitter twitter! Pu-leeeeze?

Leave a Reply

