Internet!!

Finally I have internet. And it is SUPER fast. A lot faster than I was expecting it to be. The AT&T guy was great. There was some trouble with the wiring, but they got it fixed within a few hours. I’m so happy. I honestly can’t believe how fast it is. It appears to be going faster than Comcast did – even though theoretically it is half the speed. I’m not sure how that is possible but I’m terribly happy with the results!

Also, it is nice to be able to check my email. =D

Leave a Reply

