Wooo!

It’s my birthday!

And I won’t post if don’t wanna. 😉

Off to enjoy a free breakfast and then some quality time with Okturn Delmoniq while I’m still in New England!

12 Responses to Wooo!

  1. Jessie says:

    Happy birthday!!! Have fun!!

  2. moneyfunk says:

    Have an Awesome Birthday! Woo Hoo! Party on!

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

    You’re on my couch RIGHT NOW! =)

    you just laughed at me. LOL indeed!

  4. Allie Gets a Life says:

    Happy Birthday.

    It’s my birthday too.

    Isn’t that funny

  5. Debt Ninja says:

    Happy birthday! I was at the alma mater today, thought you might like to know that 🙂

    • SS4BC says:

      Aww thanks for letting me know. =)

      Two years ago I was preparing to teach my first class there. I miss it so much!

  6. Leigh says:

    Happy birthday! Hope you have a great “becoming debt free” year!

  7. Hope you had a great Birthday! 🙂

  8. Julie K says:

    August 14 is my b-day too!!

  9. MPP says:

    This is such a late response, but HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! 🙂 I hope you had an awesome day.

Leave a Reply

