Getting Things Together

I’m leaving on Saturday for my 20 days in Europe. And I’m excited. But I’m also starting to freak out about all the stuff I need to do here at home before I can leave. Just little things like, renewing my locker in the gym before I leave since my year is up on June 30th. You know, little things like that. All stuff that takes time but needs to get done. I’ve been meaning to make a list, but even making the list is on my list of things I need to do.

Thankfully my boss will be out of town the rest of the week, so I don’t have to worry about face-time at work while I try to get things done before I leave.

One Response to Getting Things Together

  1. Okturn DelMoniq says:

    WOO! I was wondering when you were leaving. You're going to have so much fun! I'm so jealous. =)

Leave a Reply

