I Think I'm Addicted to Swimsuits!!!

Even though I’ve bought mine for the summer, I’m just addicted to these retro style swimsuits.

I showed you all this beautiful suit a few weeks ago:

It is a Jantzen Vamp suit and just delicious. They also had this copy-cat at target:

Now I’m all Ga-Ga for this delicious suit, on sale for $40:

It is just a beautiful Spiegel ShapeFX suit. I want so hard. So very hard. They sell it on Amazon. And I currently have around $35 that I could put towards the suit using my Swagbucks money, but it is more expensive at Amazon: $49. But I’d be getting it for cheaper – funny how that works out. All I know is this suit is beautiful and I’m lusting so very hard.

I’ve never enjoyed swimsuits, but for some reason this seasons looks have me SO EXCITED!!

One Response to I Think I'm Addicted to Swimsuits!!!

  1. Okturn DelMoniq says:

    You'd look so HOT in these suits! LIKE A FOX! (That's my new catch phrase.)

Leave a Reply

