HOORAY!

I remembered to log in to schedule my tutoring hours only an hour after the schedule opened and as a result I got VERY EXCELLENT hours! I’ll make a minimum of $35 next week for sure without any effort at all. Then I’ll be able to float in the evenings and pick up additional sessions as I need to. I’m up to $81 for the month, but I’d like to get it to $100 for sure. I have one hour scheduled tomorrow that will get me up to $86, so I’ll need to float tonight to get another hour and a half worth of work and get me to that $100 threshold. I’m just glad I got such awesome hours for next week, it will make getting $250 tutoring before I leave much easier!

Leave a Reply

