Ultimate Blog Party Part 2!!

I know I’ve already made a post about the Ultimate Blog Party where I introduce myself. I’ve had SO MUCH fun going to other people’s blogs and getting comments on my own. It is nice to have visitor’s to my little block in the net-o-sphere. I, however, did post not post what prizes I would like to have!

If you’re just reading this, and hadn’t read the other post, the Ultimate Blog party is being held my 5 Minute’s for Mom. It is a great way for bloggers to meet new friends in the blog-o-sphere. I’ve, so hard, had a blast! I love reading everyone’s blogs and learning so much about other people’s lives.

There are also fantastic “door prizes” – here are a few that I wouldn’t mind having, in no particular order:

2, 12, 19, 21, 22, 26, 41, 58, 91, 99, 111, 113, 114, 118, 119, 121, 123 and 131

I think getting any of them would be awesome, but I’m partial to these since I don’t have kids. But, I have plenty of friends that DO have kids, so if I did get one of the other prizes I would also have a fantastic gift to give one of my dear friends. =)

For those of you who are stopping in from the UBP, welcome, and please check out my other UBP post for more information on me and my blog!

Ultimate Blog Party 2009

2 Responses to Ultimate Blog Party Part 2!!

  1. Tamara B. says:

    Cruising over from the big UBP to say hi 🙂

  2. Beverlydru says:

    You asked about my plan to exercise- I keep it simple and cheap. I usually “wog”. We live in the boonies and the closest gym is 45 min. away. It has rained steadily for the last 2 days so plan B is DVD’s which I don’t like. : )

Leave a Reply

