Guitar Hero III

I’ve been near obsessing for the past year over Guitar Hero. I spend a good majority of my time searching Craigslist and checking ads trying to find a great deal on Guitar Hero. With some stipulations. I have no video game system. But Cpt. Baseball has a PS3 and a Wii.

Well today he sent me this. $33 for Guitar Hero for PS3. Plus, it is on Amazon, so I can use my Swagbucks to buy it! I can only cash out 2 prizes a day, so I’m starting to cash out my Swagbucks now. I have enough saved up to buy it, so hopefully I can get them all redeemed before the deal goes away!

I’m super stoked. No, it isn’t the pair of Merrell shoes that I was working towards, it is something far more frivolous. But I am COMPLETELY okay spending my Swagbucks on something that I would NEVER spend my money on – like a video game accessory. =D

One Response to Guitar Hero III

  1. carma says:

    Stopping by from UBP to say “hi” – party on 🙂
    carma

Leave a Reply

