Finally!

The last few months the scheduling situation on Tutor.com has been horrible. I really don’t like scheduling my hours in the evenings because with my main job I never know when I’m leaving in the morning. So I prefer scheduling morning hours so that I can wake up, tutor, then go to work. There also tends to be more waiting (i.e. less people wanting tutoring in the morning) so I can get dressed and do things like this while I earn some money. Well, lucky for me there are LOTS of morning hours available next week. I just wished I could sign up for more than just 6 hours. But now I’ll for sure make at least $30 this week. I’m so freakin’ excited!

Leave a Reply

