Wool Pea Coat

I was checking out Hot Deals at SlickDeals.net and found this incredible pea coat for $6 + shipping.

Honestly, I love coats like this even though I don’t own any. So I purchased 2, one for me and one for my grandma. I ordered both in medium. I read on the reviews that the Tulle sizing can be a little strange so I figure if it fits me, great – and if it is too small I’ll just send both to my Grandma for Christmas. She loves things like this and tends to wear SLIGHTLY smaller sizes than me. I ended up getting 2 of these coats for less than $17, which is a STEAL considering these coats retail at Nordstrom’s for $160 each. That is QUITE the deal!

2 Responses to Wool Pea Coat

  1. Pingback: Christmas – Everyone’s Doing It! « Small Steps for Big Change

  2. Pingback: Christmas: A Final Tally «

Leave a Reply

